Contact Us

Ways To Get In Touch

Stay in touch with us

Our work is only as good as our clients allow it to be. We would love to hear from you to help make your brand meaningfully better, as we strive towards excellence.

Tel.
+98 93 943 52 645 (Main Office)
+98 914 634 0703 (Urmia Office-Garden)
+98 903 941 4622 (Lisar Office- Warehouse)
+98 916 037 9180 (Ahvaz Office)

Email.
office@iranfreshfruit.biz
soussansunplain@gmail.com
SMS.
+98 93 943 52 645

Address.
No93, Floor 1, Socrates St. Ahvaz, Iran.
PO.Box: 6133873386

Other Email Dept.

Export. export@iranfreshfruit.biz
Import. import@iranfreshfruit.biz
Sales Inquiries. sales@iranfreshfruit.biz
logistic. logistics@iranfreshfruit.biz
Corporate sales. corporatesales@iranfreshfruit.biz
New Business opportunities. nbo@iranfreshfruit.biz
Accounts. account@iranfreshfruit.biz
Franchise Opportunities. Franchise@iranfreshfruit.biz
CEO: mb@iranfreshfruit.biz

Careers
If you would like to join our growing team, please contact us by email at careers@iranfreshfruit.biz

You may also download our company profile and product catalogues here for more information.           Download Here

INTERACT WITH SOUSSAN SUN PLAIN FRUITS

Have a question about placing an order or want to learn more about SSP Fruits? Please reach out to us.

Opening hours

IRST(GMT +3:30) Friday is weekend in Iran .
Click HERE to see Iran`s National Holidays.
Our managers are online 24/7!

Saturday – Wednesday

900 – 1700

Thursday

900 – 1300

Tehran

Parvin Blv ,Ziba Shahr,Tehran , Iran
SAT to THU: 9 am to 5 pm
info@iranfreshfruit.biz

Urmia

Fruits Garden  &  ColdStorage

basij road(airport road), West Azerbaijan , Urmia , Iran.
All Week: 6:30 am to 8 pm
gfu@iranfreshfruit.biz

Talesh

Kiwi Garden & Coldstorage
Talesh, Lisar, Gilan Province, Iran.
All Week: 7 am to 8 pm
kiwi@iranfreshfruit.biz

Ahvaz

Khuzestan Office
Ahvaz, Khuzestan Province, Iran.
Abadan, Dezful.
SAT to THU: 9 am to 5 pm
khz@iranfreshfruit.biz